1339af0983 · docs: agregar capturas de pantalla de los temas al README · Updated 2026-08-17 23:44:25 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?